Send Us Your CV

Let Kerry Consulting find the right position for you.

Simply click on the relevant sector email address below and send us a description of what you are looking for along with your CV. All profiles will be kept in strictest confidence. Your profile will not be represented without your express permission.

Email:

banking@kerryconsulting.com
commerce@kerryconsulting.com
commodities@kerryconsulting.com
engineering@kerryconsulting.com
healthcare@kerryconsulting.com
hr@kerryconsulting.com
legal@kerryconsulting.com
salesmarketing@kerryconsulting.com
technology@kerryconsulting.com

Alternatively, feel free to review what’s available for you in our Advertised Positions section:

Banking & Financial Svcs
Commerce Finance
Energy & Commodities
Engineering/Supply Chain
Healthcare/Life Sciences
Human Resources
Legal
Sales & Marketing
Technology
Kerry Consulting Pte Ltd. Singapore Specialist Recruitment Consultants | Executive Search & Headhunting Solutions. Copyright © 2014. Licence Number: 16S8060